Search
Contact

#Operations

Make the legal department a strategic and indispensable business partner in the company

Legal Operations Consulting successfully transforms a traditional, rather reactive legal department into a forward-looking, strategic business partner within the company – and thus into an indispensable part of the decision-making process. This is based on the right strategy, which we develop together with you according to the requirements and needs expected from the legal function in your company.

Subsequently, the implementation of a sustainable organizational model is accompanied by significant efficiency gains, because well-designed processes can provide fast and high-quality services to the company, making the legal department an essential function in the organization.

Your contact persons

Andreas Bong

Partner
Head of Legal Operations & Technology Services

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597160
andreasbong@kpmg-law.com

Philipp Glock, LL.M.

Partner
Solution Line Head Legal Corporate Services
Head of IT & Innovation

Klingelhöferstraße 18
10785 Berlin

tel: +49 341 22572529
pglock@kpmg-law.com

© 2024 KPMG Law Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH, associated with KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, a public limited company under German law and a member of the global KPMG organisation of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a Private English Company Limited by Guarantee. All rights reserved. For more details on the structure of KPMG’s global organisation, please visit https://home.kpmg/governance.

 KPMG International does not provide services to clients. No member firm is authorised to bind or contract KPMG International or any other member firm to any third party, just as KPMG International is not authorised to bind or contract any other member firm.

Scroll

Suche
Contact

#Operations

Machen Sie die Rechtsabteilung zu einem strategischen und unverzichtbaren Business-Partner im Unternehmen

Mit Legal Operations Consulting gelingt die Transformation einer herkömmlichen, eher reaktiven Rechtsabteilung zu einem vorausschauenden, strategischen Business-Partner im Unternehmen – und damit zu einem unverzichtbaren Teil im Entscheidungsprozess. Grundlage dafür ist die richtige Strategie, die wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen entsprechend den Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen, die in Ihrem Unternehmen an die Rechtsfunktion gestellt werden, entwickeln.

Mit der Implementierung eines zukunftsfähigen Organisationsmodells gehen anschließend erhebliche Effizienzgewinne einher, denn mit gut konzipierten Prozessen lassen sich schnelle und qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen für das Unternehmen erbringen, die die Rechtsabteilung zu einer wesentlichen Funktion in der Organisation machen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Andreas Bong

Partner
Leiter Legal Operations & Technology Services

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597160
andreasbong@kpmg-law.com

Philipp Glock, LL.M.

Partner
Solution Line Head Legal Corporate Services
Leiter IT & Innovation

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 341 22572529
pglock@kpmg-law.com

© 2024 KPMG Law Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH, assoziiert mit der KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, einer Aktiengesellschaft nach deutschem Recht und ein Mitglied der globalen KPMG-Organisation unabhängiger Mitgliedsfirmen, die KPMG International Limited, einer Private English Company Limited by Guarantee, angeschlossen sind. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Für weitere Einzelheiten über die Struktur der globalen Organisation von KPMG besuchen Sie bitte https://home.kpmg/governance.

KPMG International erbringt keine Dienstleistungen für Kunden. Keine Mitgliedsfirma ist befugt, KPMG International oder eine andere Mitgliedsfirma gegenüber Dritten zu verpflichten oder vertraglich zu binden, ebenso wie KPMG International nicht autorisiert ist, andere Mitgliedsfirmen zu verpflichten oder vertraglich zu binden.

Scroll