Suche
Contact

Your Expert:inside

Our attorneys combine legal expertise and in-depth experience to provide a multidisciplinary approach to counseling.

KPMG Law is active for you at 17 locations throughout Germany. This way you will always find the right contact person in your area for your request or project. In addition, our lawyers work in teams that have been individually put together for you and are available to you at all times with a 360-degree approach. If desired, we can also provide cross-border services, as we are part of the international KPMG network and thus have competent specialists on site in almost every jurisdiction worldwide.

Fields of work (2)
Locations
Position
Language
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Mathias Oberndörfer

Managing Director
Member of the Executive Board Service Tax - KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 5
70174 Stuttgart

tel: +49 711 781923410
moberndoerfer@kpmg-law.com

PD Dr. Thorsten Helm

Partner

Glücksteinallee 63
68163 Mannheim

tel: +49 621 4267 427
thelm1@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Matthias Aldejohann

Partner
Dresden Site Manager
Head of Litigation & ADR

Galeriestraße 2
01067 Dresden

tel: +49 351 21294411
maldejohann@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Barbara Kathrin Buhr

Partner

Bahnhofstraße 30
90402 Nürnberg

tel: +49 911 800929935
bbuhr@kpmg-law.com

Steffen Döring

Partner

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199-721
sdoering@kpmg-law.de

Dr. Roland Hens, EMBA

Partner

Barbarossaplatz 1a
50674 Köln

tel: +49 221 271689-1596
rolandhens@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Christian Hensel

Partner
Site Manager Nuremberg

Bahnhofstraße 30
90402 Nürnberg

tel: +49 911 800929944
chensel1@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Heiko Hoffmann

Partner
Munich Site Manager
Head of Criminal Tax Law

Friedenstraße 10
81671 München

tel: +49 89 59976061652
HHoffmann@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Daniel Kaut, LL.M.

Partner
Solution Line Head Legal Deal Advisory
Head of Corporate Law, M&A

Bahnhofstraße 30
90402 Nürnberg

tel: +49 911 800929952
dkaut@kpmg-law.com

Jan Gerrit Kehbel

Partner
Cologne Site Manager

Barbarossaplatz 1a
50674 Köln

tel: +49 221 2716891027
jkehbel@kpmg-law.com

Stefan Kimmel

Partner

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199115
skimmel@kpmg-law.com

Peter Lamers

Partner
Head of Health Industry Law
Essen Site Manager

Alfredstraße 277
45133 Essen

tel: +49 201 1258449110
plamers@kpmg-law.com

Harald Maas

Partner

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: 069 951195-599
haraldmaas1@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Nikolaus Vincent Manthey

Partner
Hamburg Site Manager

Fuhlentwiete 5
20355 Hamburg

tel: +49 40 3609945210
nmanthey@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Ian Maywald

Partner

Friedenstraße 10
81671 München

tel: +49 89 5997606-1518
imaywald@kpmg-law.com

© 2024 KPMG Law Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH, associated with KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, a public limited company under German law and a member of the global KPMG organisation of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a Private English Company Limited by Guarantee. All rights reserved. For more details on the structure of KPMG’s global organisation, please visit https://home.kpmg/governance.

 KPMG International does not provide services to clients. No member firm is authorised to bind or contract KPMG International or any other member firm to any third party, just as KPMG International is not authorised to bind or contract any other member firm.

Scroll