Suche
Contact

Your Expert:inside

Our attorneys combine legal expertise and in-depth experience to provide a multidisciplinary approach to counseling.

KPMG Law is active for you at 17 locations throughout Germany. This way you will always find the right contact person in your area for your request or project. In addition, our lawyers work in teams that have been individually put together for you and are available to you at all times with a 360-degree approach. If desired, we can also provide cross-border services, as we are part of the international KPMG network and thus have competent specialists on site in almost every jurisdiction worldwide.

Fields of work
Locations
Position
Language
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Anna Lena Opitz-Schellenberg

Senior Manager

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: 069 951195-419
aopitzschellenberg@kpmg-law.com

PD Dr. Thorsten Helm

Partner

Glücksteinallee 63
68163 Mannheim

tel: +49 621 4267 427
thelm1@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Roland Hens, EMBA

Partner

Barbarossaplatz 1a
50674 Köln

tel: +49 221 271689-1596
rolandhens@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Christian Hensel

Partner
Site Manager Nuremberg

Bahnhofstraße 30
90402 Nürnberg

tel: +49 911 800929944
chensel1@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Heiko Hoffmann

Partner
Munich Site Manager
Head of Criminal Tax Law

Friedenstraße 10
81671 München

tel: +49 89 59976061652
HHoffmann@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Daniel Kaut, LL.M.

Partner
Solution Line Head Legal Deal Advisory
Head of Corporate Law, M&A

Bahnhofstraße 30
90402 Nürnberg

tel: +49 911 800929952
dkaut@kpmg-law.com

Stefan Kimmel

Partner

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199115
skimmel@kpmg-law.com

Harald Maas

Partner

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: 069 951195-599
haraldmaas1@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Ian Maywald

Partner

Friedenstraße 10
81671 München

tel: +49 89 5997606-1518
imaywald@kpmg-law.com

Lars-Alexander Meixner

Partner
Mannheim Site Manager

Glücksteinallee 63
68163 Mannheim

tel:
lmeixner@kpmg-law.com

Mark Uwe Pawlytta

Partner
Head of Succession and Foundation Law

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: +49 69 951195012
mpawlytta@kpmg-law.com

Maximiliane Prüm

Partner

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597-128
mpruem@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Dr. Boris Schilmar

Partner

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597130
bschilmar@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Stefan Wilhelm Suchan

Partner
Co-Head Corporate Law, M&A

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: 069 951195-540
ssuchan@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Ulrich Thölke

Partner
Co-Head of Litigation & ADR

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199124
uthoelke@kpmg-law.com

© 2024 KPMG Law Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH, associated with KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, a public limited company under German law and a member of the global KPMG organisation of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a Private English Company Limited by Guarantee. All rights reserved. For more details on the structure of KPMG’s global organisation, please visit https://home.kpmg/governance.

 KPMG International does not provide services to clients. No member firm is authorised to bind or contract KPMG International or any other member firm to any third party, just as KPMG International is not authorised to bind or contract any other member firm.

Scroll