Suche
Contact

Your Expert:inside

Our attorneys combine legal expertise and in-depth experience to provide a multidisciplinary approach to counseling.

KPMG Law is active for you at 17 locations throughout Germany. This way you will always find the right contact person in your area for your request or project. In addition, our lawyers work in teams that have been individually put together for you and are available to you at all times with a 360-degree approach. If desired, we can also provide cross-border services, as we are part of the international KPMG network and thus have competent specialists on site in almost every jurisdiction worldwide.

Fields of work
Locations
Position
Language
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Hauke Büsing

Senior Manager

Fuhlentwiete 5
20355 Hamburg

tel: +49 40 360994-5998
hbuesing@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Konstantin von Busekist

Managing Partner
Head of Global Compliance Practice
KPMG Law EMA Leader

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597123
kvonbusekist@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Bernd Federmann

Partner
Stuttgart Site Manager
Head of Compliance & Corporate Criminal Law

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 5
70174 Stuttgart

tel: 0711 781923418
bfedermann@kpmg-law.com

Francois Heynike, LL.M. (Stellenbosch)

Partner
Head of Technology Law

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: +49-69-951195770
fheynike@kpmg-law.com

Stefan Kimmel

Partner

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199115
skimmel@kpmg-law.com

Matthias Lueger

Partner

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597 458
mlueger@kpmg-law.com

Lars-Alexander Meixner

Partner
Mannheim Site Manager

Glücksteinallee 63
68163 Mannheim

tel:
lmeixner@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Jyn Schultze-Melling, LL.M.

Partner

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199 410
jschultzemelling@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Thomas Uhlig

Partner
Co-Head of General Business and Commercial Law

Galeriestraße 2
01067 Dresden

tel: +49 351 21294460
tuhlig@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Anna-Kristine Wipper

Partner
Head of Technology Law

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199731
awipper@kpmg-law.com

Vanessa Annewandter LL.M. (Sydney)

Manager

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49-30-530199639
vannewandter@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Philipp Asbach

Senior Manager

Fuhlentwiete 5
20355 Hamburg

tel: +49 40 3609945170
pasbach@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Thomas Beyer

Senior Manager

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199822
thomasbeyer@kpmg-law.com

Nicole Bohn

Manager

Bahnhofstraße 30
90402 Nürnberg

tel: + 49 911 800929987
nicolebohn@kpmg-law.com

Giorgina Cavallo

Senior Associate

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: + 49 30 530199850
giorginacavallo@kpmg-law.com

© 2024 KPMG Law Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH, associated with KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, a public limited company under German law and a member of the global KPMG organisation of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a Private English Company Limited by Guarantee. All rights reserved. For more details on the structure of KPMG’s global organisation, please visit https://home.kpmg/governance.

 KPMG International does not provide services to clients. No member firm is authorised to bind or contract KPMG International or any other member firm to any third party, just as KPMG International is not authorised to bind or contract any other member firm.

Scroll