Search
Contact

Your Expert:inside

Our attorneys combine legal expertise and in-depth experience to provide a multidisciplinary approach to counseling.

KPMG Law is active for you at 17 locations throughout Germany. This way you will always find the right contact person in your area for your request or project. In addition, our lawyers work in teams that have been individually put together for you and are available to you at all times with a 360-degree approach. If desired, we can also provide cross-border services, as we are part of the international KPMG network and thus have competent specialists on site in almost every jurisdiction worldwide.

Fields of work
Locations
Position
Language
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Dr. Konstantin von Busekist

Managing Partner
Head of Global Compliance Practice
KPMG Law EMA Leader

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597123
kvonbusekist@kpmg-law.com

Thomas August

Partner

Klingelhöferstraße 18
10785 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199 354
thomasaugust@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Bernd Federmann

Partner
Stuttgart Site Manager
Head of Compliance & Corporate Criminal Law

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 5
70174 Stuttgart

tel: 0711 781923418
bfedermann@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Matthias Magnus Henke

Partner

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597362
mhenke@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Heiko Hoffmann

Partner
Munich Site Manager
Head of Criminal Tax Law

Friedenstraße 10
81671 München

tel: +49 89 59976061652
HHoffmann@kpmg-law.com

Kai Jacob

Partner

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel:
kaijacob@kpmg-law.com

Matthias Lueger

Partner

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597 458
mlueger@kpmg-law.com

Marc Pussar

Partner

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: +49 69 951195-062
mpussar@kpmg-law.com

Arndt Rodatz

Partner
Head of Criminal Tax Law

Fuhlentwiete 5
20355 Hamburg

tel: +49 40 360994 5081
arodatz@kpmg-law.com

Philipp Schiml

Partner

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597150
pschiml@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Jyn Schultze-Melling, LL.M.

Partner

Klingelhöferstraße 18
10785 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199 410
jschultzemelling@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Ulrich Thölke

Partner
Co-Head of Litigation & ADR

Klingelhöferstraße 18
10785 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199124
uthoelke@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Thomas Uhlig

Partner
Co-Head of General Business and Commercial Law

Galeriestraße 2
01067 Dresden

tel: +49 351 21294460
tuhlig@kpmg-law.com

Cristian Barbieri

Manager

Friedenstraße 10
81671 München

tel: +49 89 5997606 1082
cbarbieri@kpmg-law.com

Katharina Beckmann

Senior Manager

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597 701
kbeckmann@kpmg-law.com

© 2024 KPMG Law Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH, associated with KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, a public limited company under German law and a member of the global KPMG organisation of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a Private English Company Limited by Guarantee. All rights reserved. For more details on the structure of KPMG’s global organisation, please visit https://home.kpmg/governance.

 KPMG International does not provide services to clients. No member firm is authorised to bind or contract KPMG International or any other member firm to any third party, just as KPMG International is not authorised to bind or contract any other member firm.

Scroll