Suche
Contact

Your Expert:inside

Our attorneys combine legal expertise and in-depth experience to provide a multidisciplinary approach to counseling.

KPMG Law is active for you at 17 locations throughout Germany. This way you will always find the right contact person in your area for your request or project. In addition, our lawyers work in teams that have been individually put together for you and are available to you at all times with a 360-degree approach. If desired, we can also provide cross-border services, as we are part of the international KPMG network and thus have competent specialists on site in almost every jurisdiction worldwide.

Fields of work
Locations
Position
Language
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Mathias Oberndörfer

Managing Director
Member of the Executive Board Service Tax - KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 5
70174 Stuttgart

tel: +49 711 781923410
moberndoerfer@kpmg-law.com

PD Dr. Thorsten Helm

Partner

Glücksteinallee 63
68163 Mannheim

tel: +49 621 4267 427
thelm1@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Barbara Kathrin Buhr

Partner

Bahnhofstraße 30
90402 Nürnberg

tel: +49 911 800929935
bbuhr@kpmg-law.com

Steffen Döring

Partner

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199-721
sdoering@kpmg-law.de

Francois Heynike, LL.M. (Stellenbosch)

Partner
Head of Technology Law

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: +49-69-951195770
fheynike@kpmg-law.com

Stefan Kimmel

Partner

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199115
skimmel@kpmg-law.com

Harald Maas

Partner

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: 069 951195-599
haraldmaas1@kpmg-law.com

Lars-Alexander Meixner

Partner
Mannheim Site Manager

Glücksteinallee 63
68163 Mannheim

tel:
lmeixner@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Simon Meyer

Partner

Friedenstraße 10
81671 München

tel: +49 89 5997606 5021
simonmeyer@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Moritz Püstow

Partner
Solution Line Head Public Sector
Head of Public Law and Environmental Social Governance (ESG)

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199129
mpuestow@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Thomas Uhlig

Partner
Co-Head of General Business and Commercial Law

Galeriestraße 2
01067 Dresden

tel: +49 351 21294460
tuhlig@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Anna-Kristine Wipper

Partner
Head of Technology Law

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199731
awipper@kpmg-law.com

Vanessa Annewandter LL.M. (Sydney)

Manager

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49-30-530199639
vannewandter@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Philipp Asbach

Senior Manager

Fuhlentwiete 5
20355 Hamburg

tel: +49 40 3609945170
pasbach@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Magnus Auer

Manager

Bahnhofstraße 30
90402 Nürnberg

tel: +49 911 800929923
magnusauer@kpmg-law.com

© 2024 KPMG Law Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH, associated with KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, a public limited company under German law and a member of the global KPMG organisation of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a Private English Company Limited by Guarantee. All rights reserved. For more details on the structure of KPMG’s global organisation, please visit https://home.kpmg/governance.

 KPMG International does not provide services to clients. No member firm is authorised to bind or contract KPMG International or any other member firm to any third party, just as KPMG International is not authorised to bind or contract any other member firm.

Scroll