Suche
Contact

Your Expert:inside

Our attorneys combine legal expertise and in-depth experience to provide a multidisciplinary approach to counseling.

KPMG Law is active for you at 17 locations throughout Germany. This way you will always find the right contact person in your area for your request or project. In addition, our lawyers work in teams that have been individually put together for you and are available to you at all times with a 360-degree approach. If desired, we can also provide cross-border services, as we are part of the international KPMG network and thus have competent specialists on site in almost every jurisdiction worldwide.

Fields of work
Locations
Position
Language
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Dr. Rainer Algermissen

Partner
Head of Construction and Real Estate Law

Fuhlentwiete 5
20355 Hamburg

tel: +49 40 3609945331
ralgermissen@kpmg-law.com

Miriam Bouazza

Partner
Solution Line Head Financial Services
Head of Financial Services

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: +49 69 951195044
mbouazza@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Matthias Magnus Henke

Partner

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597362
mhenke@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Ulrich Keunecke

Partner
Head of Sector Legal FS Insurance

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199 200
ukeunecke@kpmg-law.com

Matthias Lueger

Partner

Tersteegenstraße 19-23
40474 Düsseldorf

tel: +49 211 4155597 458
mlueger@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Nikolaus Vincent Manthey

Partner
Hamburg Site Manager

Fuhlentwiete 5
20355 Hamburg

tel: +49 40 3609945210
nmanthey@kpmg-law.com

Mark Uwe Pawlytta

Partner
Head of Succession and Foundation Law

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: +49 69 951195012
mpawlytta@kpmg-law.com

Marc Pussar

Partner

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: +49 69 951195-062
mpussar@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Frank Püttgen

Partner

Barbarossaplatz 1a
50674 Köln

tel: +49 221 2716891414
fpuettgen@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Andreas Wieland

Partner

THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main

tel: +49 69 951195848
awieland@kpmg-law.com

Dr. Thomas Wolf

Partner
Head of Employment Law

Heidestraße 58
10557 Berlin

tel: +49 30 530199300
twolf@kpmg-law.com

Torge Albrecht

Senior Manager

Fuhlentwiete 5
20355 Hamburg

tel: +49 40 3609945031
talbrecht@kpmg-law.com

Sigrid Karin Aguilar Alvarez

Manager

Münzgasse 2
04107 Leipzig

tel: +49 341 22572551
saguilar@kpmg-law.com

Frank Michael Bauer, LL.M.

Senior Manager

Barbarossaplatz 1a
50674 Köln

tel: +49 221 271689 1649
frankmichaelbauer@kpmg-law.com

Nicole Bohn

Manager

Bahnhofstraße 30
90402 Nürnberg

tel: + 49 911 800929987
nicolebohn@kpmg-law.com

© 2024 KPMG Law Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH, associated with KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, a public limited company under German law and a member of the global KPMG organisation of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a Private English Company Limited by Guarantee. All rights reserved. For more details on the structure of KPMG’s global organisation, please visit https://home.kpmg/governance.

 KPMG International does not provide services to clients. No member firm is authorised to bind or contract KPMG International or any other member firm to any third party, just as KPMG International is not authorised to bind or contract any other member firm.

Scroll